Connecticut Dating Site

Connecticut Dating Site

Connecticut Singles

ok about me i leave with my home chick christy lol in our house im a very out going person effortless to get a long with (for the most part lol jk)i love to play basketball and softball i love to go camping and having fires

I am out going and like to be glad.I am not looking for drama or games.and ready to find some one that is real. I am a fair and joy person.I like to go out but then again I also like to stay in and observe a good movie and cuddle.I have been hurt to many times so I am done with t

I am a single mom who recently just got divorved after a long relationship. I am just out to meet fresh people and attempt to expand the boring life that I lived for so long. I am very outgoing and very loyal, to my friends or significant other.

Presently attending the University at Buffalo for pharmaceutics. I’m a joy damsel who likes to be with friends/family, see hockey, go shopping, travel, and meet fresh people. My ideal place to be is at the beach, catchin’ rays. To find out more about me, just ask.

I’m not the most beautiful, I’m not the nicest or most polite person. I’m not the greatest but I’m true to my friends, I care about people who deserve to be cared about, and I’m strange in my own way. I have a wry sense of humor, you either get me or you don’t. I do what it takes to get what I want.

Ah you want some mess on me I see. My fave hobbies include suspending with my friends, playing movie games, love to party and go to the bar, loves to go to the mall or the movies, I also like the outdoors and I love meeting fresh people I am a sophomore at a school where im learning to become a pro chef

I’m an vigorous, joy loving &, genuine person with a passion for life. I am very close with my friends &, family. I work as a Sr. Recruiter for an International Company &, love what I do! I work out at least 4x a week. Staying in form is key! I know what I want &, won’t lodge for anything less!

My name is Olga and I’m originally from Ukraine.I’ve been in the US now for Two years and I like it here. I’m in college studying Criminal Justice. I’m a nice person to talk to. I like go out with my friends and I’m an easygoing person. I don’t have any bad habits. I don’t smoked

CT.21.i am crazy, but i dont do drama.i like to play ruff, but i would never kick a stud in the nuts.i luv old trucks/cars(and boys who luv em too).i laugh at random things and have the sense of humor of a college boy.luv to cause trouble.dont drink/smoke.cant stand liars or man tramp’s.

Well I am a hard working single female I just recently began my own puny business out of my home, I also have a total time job as well. I am looking to meet the right black man that will treat me like a queen and I will definatly treat him like a king. I treat people the way I want to be treated.

I’m not here because I’m bored and my friends didnt make me do this. Meeting fresh people is joy. The people you cross in life make it interesting. I’d tell you who I am today, but that could switch tomorrow ,)

and do my best to love life i listen to all kinds of music but most likely more country then anything at this point i have my libret pierced my eyebrow pierced and both ears i also have a duo tattoos. i must say that i work to much tho’.

I’m a laid back man who just likes to have joy and chill with friends and stuff. I am an avid club goer and movie watcher. I am presently attending GCC for a Digital Arts degree. Once I have accomplished that I will be attempting to attend Utter Sail in Florida to get my Bachlors in Science. I am normaly

I recently moved backed to the Albany area after 8 years of working in Northern, Fresh York. Most of my friends have moved away so now I’m in search of good friends or that special someone. I’m usually a laid back kind of fellow who loves activities such as dining out, or just watching a movie. I like t

welll were to embark im 100% puerto rican presently living in yonkers ive always been in to the street racer scene. had my far share of cars and bikes im 6 feet tall med build. i like to work on car ne way i can fix modify bod kits wheels turbo kits coilover sound system tvs u name it i can do

hey my name’s shammel. i stay up way too late. i’m always late to work (i like to make an entrance). i’m a snowboarder and a graphic/web designer/digital artist. i’m presently learning JAPANESE. wanna find out more?

Hey, my name’s joe, i live in staten island and restaurant manager in little italy and i also work for a modeling agency. Im a pretty normal person i’ll attempt anything once, so hit me up if you wanna kno more

I got from work about Five years ago and that what everyone calls me nowdays. Im about Five’Ten", 180lbs. with brn hair and blu eyes (my best feature). I do love a good paintball game every now and again. Others in intrest field.

hello my name is Edwin, I am from Queens NY I am a student at CityTech I am a very down to earth person that likes to have joy. I love ladies with a sense of humor that are not complicated or get.

I am a funny joy loving boy that loves to make people laugh or at least smile. I am an on air talent for some radio stations in the Rochester area and love music.I love going to movies and dangling with my friends.

Related movie: L’amour en ligne – Tout Compte Fait


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*